Custom Automotive Suspension, Lighting, Parts, and Accessories
Call Today: 1-800-823-0320
0 items
Your Ride!Contact UsMy Wish ListMy AccountView Your CartCheckout
We will not be undersold!
Live Help - X2 IndustriesHome :: Reviews
Advanced Search
 SUSPENSION
 Aftermarket Air Suspension
 Factory Air Suspension
 Drop Suspension
 Lift Suspension
 Other Suspension Parts
 LIGHTING
 Projector Headlights
 Crystal Headlights
 Corner Lights
 Fog & Bumper Lights
 Tail Lights & Brake Lights
 Truck Lighting
 Lighting Accessories
 Accessory Bulbs
 Underbody Glow Kits
 HID Headlight Parts
 HID Kits
 OEM Headlight Bulbs
 Home Lighting
 PERFORMANCE
 Cooling Fans & Parts
 Intake Parts
 Intake Systems
 Strut Bars
 Spark Plug Wires
 INTERIOR
 Gauges
 Gauge Pods
 Wiring Accessories
 Electronics
 Shift Knobs & Parts
 Switches & Buttons
 Custom Steering Wheels
 Seat Belts
 Seats
 Detailing Accessories
 Interior Car Care
 EXTERIOR
 Air Horns
 Billet Accessories
 Billet Wheel Adapters
 Body Kits
 Bull Bars
 Bumpers
 Chrome Door Handles
 Door Hinge Kits
 Door Poppers
 Grilles
 Hidden Hitch Kits
 Hood Hinge Kits
 Linear Actuators
 Mud Flaps
 Power Locks
 Power Windows
 Spoilers / Wings
 Steel Cowl Hoods
 Steel Rollpans
 Step Bars
 Tail Light Bezels
 Tail Light Fillers & More
 Tailgate Handle Kits
 Tailgate Skins
 Vinyl
 Wheels
 Wind Splitters
 Windshield Wipers
 Exterior Car Care
 Other Parts
Telephone Service Outage
06/07/2014

Closed Memorial Day - 5/26/14
05/23/2014

2013 Holiday Hours of Operation
11/27/2013


View All News
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Product Reviews
Point Program FAQ
Shipping & Returns
Track a Return
Product Instructions
Lamp Replacement Guide
Warranty Doc
Gift Cards
X2 Knowledge Blog
Sitemap
We ship Fed-Ex, UPS, and USPSSite Secured!How do you like our website?
[We want to hear from you]
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $3.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25
(of 50 reviews)
Products per page:

Results:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Full Custom Billet Steering Wheel - Chevy Bow Tie
Date Added: Wednesday March 12, 2014
Full Custom Billet Steering Wheel - Chevy Bow Tie I love this steering wheel and defiantly going to buy this one but I wish that it didn't have the wr..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Door Universal Lambo Hinge Kit (Struts Included)
Date Added: Wednesday January 15, 2014
2 Door Universal Lambo Hinge Kit (Struts Included) VERY STRONG i did some crazy things with them

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1993-1997 Honda Delsol Complete Air Suspension Kit
Date Added: Wednesday January 15, 2014
1993-1997 Honda Delsol Complete Air Suspension Kit Great kit strong fun to install heavy Duty

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 200 Lb Capacity Autoloc Adjustable Linear Actuator with Rod Bearing
Date Added: Thursday November 14, 2013
10" 200 Lb Capacity Autoloc Adjustable Linear Actuator with Rod Bearing Wow, there is not much this actuator cant do with a whopping 200lb capacity I was easily able to fin..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Interior Detail Package 16oz
Date Added: Thursday November 14, 2013
Premium Interior Detail Package 16oz If your looking for a complete package this product did the trick for me. I deal with aftermarket cu..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carpet Spot Remover
Date Added: Thursday November 14, 2013
Carpet Spot Remover This interior automotive carpet spot remover is the best stuff I have ever used! It not only cleaned..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinum Series Plasmaglow Xenon Headlight Bulbs
Date Added: Thursday November 14, 2013
Platinum Series Plasmaglow Xenon Headlight Bulbs For a OEM style easy to install light bulb, these do the trick very well. I was quite surprised at t..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plasmaglow SkyPods With Reverse Lights / SkyPod Cab Lights
Date Added: Wednesday November 13, 2013
Plasmaglow SkyPods With Reverse Lights / SkyPod Cab Lights They are bright and work very well. I installed them on my new ford F350 and I love them! The reve..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Digital Boost Gauge - X-Tune Smoke Face
Date Added: Thursday May 16, 2013
Digital Boost Gauge - X-Tune Smoke Face I haven't got to see this particular product in action other than just in the car, but I must admit,..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EVAC2 Dual Trumpet Train Truck Air Horn Kit
Date Added: Thursday May 16, 2013
EVAC2 Dual Trumpet Train Truck Air Horn Kit I put on this air horn with one of my buddy's Chevy Silverado at college. It sounds great! It toke a..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
40 Amp ATC Blade Fuses - Bag 100
Date Added: Tuesday May 07, 2013
40 Amp ATC Blade Fuses - Bag 100 Can always use some extra fuses around the house. just what I needed.

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1995-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse RS Coilover System (set of 4)
Date Added: Tuesday May 07, 2013
1995-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse RS Coilover System (set of 4) better traction and handling. love it :}

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
00-05 Honda Civic AT Cold Air Intake / Filter
Date Added: Tuesday May 07, 2013
00-05 Honda Civic AT Cold Air Intake / Filter Has the same pipe layout as a K&N cold air intake kit.

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete HID Conversion Kit 9006 - 10000K
Date Added: Tuesday May 07, 2013
Complete HID Conversion Kit 9006 - 10000K Really nice HID kit super bright. My brother just bought some and he loves them.

4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
02-05 Honda Civic SI HB 3 Hole A-Pillar Gauge Pod
Date Added: Wednesday March 06, 2013
02-05 Honda Civic SI HB 3 Hole A-Pillar Gauge Pod Arrived with a small chip but was easily fixed with super glue. The plastic feels rather cheap and t..

4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
9005 Replacement HID Bulb (Single Bulb, Single Filament) - 10000K
Date Added: Monday November 05, 2012
9005 Replacement HID Bulb (Single Bulb, Single Filament) - 10000K I just bought a xenon HID head light bubls for my car and it is so much brighter than factory ! will..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Point - 3 Prong Momentary Heavy Duty Toggle Switch
Date Added: Wednesday October 03, 2012
2 Point - 3 Prong Momentary Heavy Duty Toggle Switch These are really useful for all your accesory lights. I have a switch set up to my gauges for the li..

4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3 Gauge Pod with 3 - 2 Zone Air Gauges (Dash Mount)
Date Added: Wednesday October 03, 2012
3 Gauge Pod with 3 - 2 Zone Air Gauges (Dash Mount) I put some gauges in my 2001 civic. It looks really cool i had to get them put in. I love how they l..

4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
01-03 Honda Civic 2DR Altezza Tail Lights - Black
Date Added: Wednesday October 03, 2012
01-03 Honda Civic 2DR Altezza Tail Lights - Black The lights are very easy to put in. I put them in myself in ten minutes. they really change the look..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Door Remote Central Lock Kit with Remotes
Date Added: Friday May 25, 2012
2 Door Remote Central Lock Kit with Remotes Power locks just makes you feel cool and it also helps when it is poring down rain and you need to j..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" X 24" Mud Flaps Rambo
Date Added: Friday May 25, 2012
16" X 24" Mud Flaps Rambo they really help keep the dirt and mud off of my vehicle it adds a pretty cool look to

4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
52 Inch Type-III Double Deck GT Wing Aluminum - Black
Date Added: Friday May 25, 2012
52 Inch Type-III Double Deck GT Wing Aluminum - Black It looks great on my civic wouldnt trade it for anything

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
00-05 Honda Civic AT Cold Air Intake / Filter
Date Added: Friday May 25, 2012
00-05 Honda Civic AT Cold Air Intake / Filter I have a cold air intake on my civic and it makes it so much easier going up hills and it has a nice..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LumaFlex 1ft Flexible LED Light Strip
Date Added: Friday May 25, 2012
LumaFlex 1ft Flexible LED Light Strip I love my Blue lights i put some under my dash were my feet go and in the air vents it looks amazing..

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colored Glass Accessory Bulbs
Date Added: Friday May 25, 2012
Colored Glass Accessory Bulbs I bought these for my civic to add some more color and they look awsome! will buy again

5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25
(of 50 reviews)
Products per page:

Results:  1  2  [Next >>] 
01.EXTREME Universal FBSS Air Suspension Kit
02.Fire Extinguisher For Your Car, Truck or SUV (4Colors)
03.3 Gallon Steel to 5 Gallon Steel Tank **UPGRADE**
04.5 Gallon, 5 Port Polished Stainless Steel Air Tank (27" X 8.4")
05.Plasmaglow Xenon Headlight Bulbs Blue
06.3/8" 300psi Electronic Brass Air Bag Valve With Mounting Bracket
07.Shaved Door Solenoid - 50lb (Bare)
08.1/2" 300psi Electronic Brass Air Bag Valve With Mounting Bracket
09.Shock Relocation Brackets Only, Weld or Bolt (no Shocks)
10.3 Gallon, 5 Port Polished Stainless Steel Tank (18" X 8.4")

  We accept PayPal, pay later with Bill Me Later We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover CardsCheck us out on eBay!Check us out on Amazon!Check us out on Pintrest!Check us out on YouTube!Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter! 

Copyright © X2 / X2 Industries.com
Customer Service Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm
Sat - Sun: Closed
SiteLockNorton Safe Web StatusX2 Industries BBB Business ReviewBizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - X2 Industries Reviews at Bizrate

Back to TOP